Region Data Changes have been background saved

Discussion in 'WorldGuard' started by toddy47, Sep 9, 2015.

  1. toddy47

    toddy47 New Member

    Hi guys,

    In the past two days I've started getting this warning every 30 seconds, and I haven't been able to stop it. It's becoming a pain because it's making the log files harder to scan through:

    Code (Text):
    [17:47:04 INFO]: [WorldGuard] Region data changes made in 'Hub' have been background saved
    I have tried saving manually, but the warning still comes up. Is there anyway to stop it appearing? It hadn't been doing this previously and I did initially think the cause was a snowman which was removed.
  2. PseudoKnight

    PseudoKnight Well-Known Member

  3. toddy47

    toddy47 New Member

    Thanks for your suggestion. I'll try that tonight. Is there anything else going on here as to why it has started appearing all of a sudden? It's set as a global region and it's only 1 chunk in size.
  4. PseudoKnight

    PseudoKnight Well-Known Member

    What do you mean, "anything else"? You updated from 5.9 to 6.0.
  5. sk89q

    sk89q Administrator Developer

    Do you have any other plugins that modify WG regions?